Anything in India and Anything from India

Privacy Policy

IndianSq respects and protect the privacy or individuality of its user. Since we started IndianSq, we’ve aspired to design our Services with a set of solid privacy guidelines in mind.

We at IndianSq provide message broadcast services to users around the world. Our Privacy Policy helps make clear our information (including messages) practices. For instance, we discuss on what information we gather and how it affects you. We also clarify the steps we take to guard your privacy.

When we say “IndianSq,” “our,” “we,” or “us,” we’re representing IndianSq App. These Privacy Guidelines (“Privacy Policy”) applies to all of our services, features, software, and website.

Information We Collect

IndianSq receives or collects information when we operate and provide our Services, including when you install, access, or use our Services.

Information You Provide

Your Account Information. You provide your mobile phone number to generate an IndianSq account. You make available us the phone numbers in your mobile address book on a normal basis, including those of both the users of our Services and your other contacts. You verify you are authorized to give us such numbers. You may also include other information to your account, such as a profile name, profile picture, and status message.

Your Messages. We do not save your messages in the common path of providing our Services to you. Once your messages (including your chats, photos, videos, voice messages, files, and share location information) are delivered, they are removed from our servers. Your messages are stored on your own device. If a message cannot be delivered immediately (for example, if you are offline), we may keep it on our servers for up to 30 days as we try to deliver it. If a message is still undelivered after 30 days, we delete it. To improve performance and deliver media messages more efficiently, such as when many people are sharing a popular photo or video, we may retain that content on our servers for a long period of time. We also offer end-to-end encryption for our Services, which is on by default, when you and the people with whom you message uses a version of our app released after April 2, 2016. End-to-end encryption means that your messages are encrypted to protect against us and third parties from reading them.

Your Connections. To help you arrange how you be in touch with others, we may create a favorites list of your contacts for you, and you can create, join, or get added to groups and broadcast lists, and such groups and lists get associated with your account information.

New User Sign Up
Login





Forgot Passowrd